You are here: News
LATEST NEWS: Website Revamp  . . . (read more)
LATEST NEWS: Join facebook group . . . (read more)
LATEST NEWS: Join our mailing group . . . (read more)

 

 

Newsflash

Display # 
# Article Title Date
26 2015 chithrai aswini - srIperumbUthUr Monday, 20 April 2015
27 2015 vAnamAmalai panguni uthsavam Tuesday, 14 April 2015
28 2015 thiruvallikkENi - mAmunigaL thiruvadhyayanam Saturday, 14 February 2015
29 2015 vAnamAmalai theppOthsavam day 2 Sunday, 25 January 2015
30 2015 vAnamAmalai - theppOthsavam day 1 Friday, 23 January 2015
31 2015 vAnamAmalai lakshadhIpam day 3 Thursday, 22 January 2015
32 2015 vAnamAmalai lakshadhIpam day 2 Wednesday, 21 January 2015
33 2015 vAnamAmalai - lakshadhIpam day 1 Tuesday, 20 January 2015
34 2015 Jan 19th to 23rd – vAnamAmalai lakshadhIpam Thursday, 08 January 2015
35 2015 thiruppAvai Conference - vAnamAmalai mutt, thiruvallikkENi Monday, 05 January 2015
36 vAnamAmalai adhyayana uthsavam Saturday, 03 January 2015
37 2014 mArgazhi uthrAdam - vAnamAmalai - current swamy thirunakshathram Wednesday, 24 December 2014
38 Dec 21st – srIperumbUthUr, mArgazhi kEttai (today), dhivya prabandham, guruparamparai updates Sunday, 21 December 2014
39 srIperumbUthUr embAr jIyar mutt - new website announcement Thursday, 18 December 2014
40 Dec 16th – AzhwArthirunagari, srIperumbUthUr, vAnamAmalai, dhivya prabandham, guruparamparai updates Tuesday, 16 December 2014
41 Dec 7th – kArthigai dhIpam (yesterday), anadhyayana kAlam (starting today), guruparamparai updates Sunday, 07 December 2014
42 guruparamaparai updates Thursday, 20 November 2014
43 http://divyaprabandham.koyil.org - new website announcement Saturday, 15 November 2014
44 2014 - pattarpirAn jIyar thIrtham - thiruvallikkENi Saturday, 01 November 2014
45 2014 aippasi thirumUlam - mAmunigaL Tuesday, 28 October 2014
46 2014 kanni punarpUsam - vAnamAmalai Thursday, 16 October 2014
47 2014 kanni punarpUsam - srIperumbUthUr Monday, 06 October 2014
48 2014 Kanni Punarvasu - Thiruvallikkeni Sunday, 05 October 2014
49 2014 - madhurakavi jIyar swamy - chAthurmAsya uththAnam Monday, 15 September 2014
50 2014 vAnamAmalai pavithrOthsavam Saturday, 06 September 2014