You are here: News
LATEST NEWS: Website Revamp  . . . (read more)
LATEST NEWS: Join facebook group . . . (read more)
LATEST NEWS: Join our mailing group . . . (read more)

 

 

Newsflash

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 2017 kanni punarpUsam Friday, 13 October 2017
2 2017 - jeeyar swamy - North yAthrA Wednesday, 13 September 2017
3 Sri Vanamahachala VidhyaPeetam - Progress update and appeal for funds Wednesday, 19 July 2017
4 2017 - jeeyar swamy chAthur mAsya vratham Thursday, 06 July 2017
5 2017 SrIperumbUthUr SrI rAmAyaNa mUla pArAyaNam Wednesday, 22 February 2017
6 2016 varthamAna swamy thirunakshathram, 2017 thiruppAvai Conference Wednesday, 21 December 2016
7 2016 kArthigai pUram Thursday, 24 November 2016
8 2016 kanni punarpUsam Monday, 26 September 2016
9 SrI vAnamAmalai jIyar - chAthurmAsyam - 2016 Monday, 11 July 2016
10 SrI vAnamahAchala vidhyA pItam - bhUmi pUjA - 2016 Sunday, 29 May 2016
11 2016 mAmunigaL thiruvadhyayanam at thiruvallikkENi Thursday, 03 March 2016
12 2016 March jeeyar swamy schedule Wednesday, 02 March 2016
13 vAnamAmalai - 2016 - thai amAvAsyai - Invitation/appeal Saturday, 30 January 2016
14 2016 varthamAna swamy thirunakshathram Monday, 11 January 2016
15 2015 October - jIyar swamy - yAthrA schedule/Pictures Wednesday, 30 September 2015
16 2015 kanni punarpUsam - thiruvallikkENi Monday, 21 September 2015
17 2015 kanni punarpUsam - srIperumbUthUr Monday, 21 September 2015
18 2015 chAthurmAsyam Friday, 17 July 2015
19 Vanamamalai Pavithrotsavam 2015 Schedule Sunday, 12 July 2015
20 2015 July - HH madhurakavi rAmAnuja jIyar swamy - yAthrA schedule Friday, 10 July 2015
21 2015 June - HH madhurakavi rAmAnuja jIyar swamy - yAthrA schedule Sunday, 07 June 2015
22 2015 vaikAsi thirumUlam - 27th pattam swamy thirunakshathram Friday, 05 June 2015
23 2015 May - HH madhurakavi rAmAnuja jIyar swamy - yAthrA schedule Wednesday, 06 May 2015
24 2015 chithrai bharaNi and kaliyan swamy thIrtham - vAnamAmalai Tuesday, 21 April 2015
25 2015 chithrai bharaNi and kaliyan swamy thIrtham - srIperumbUthUr Tuesday, 21 April 2015